Daily Prayers (Malayalam) അനുദിന പ്രാർത്ഥനകൾ

Posted by Fr Nelson MCBS on July 14, 2013

Daily Prayers 001 Daily Prayers 002 Daily Prayers 003 Daily Prayers 004 Daily Prayers 005 Daily Prayers 006 Daily Prayers 007 Daily Prayers 008 Daily Prayers 009 Daily Prayers 010 Daily Prayers 011 Daily Prayers 012 Daily Prayers 013 Daily Prayers 014 Daily Prayers 015 Daily Prayers 016 Daily Prayers 017 Daily Prayers 018 Daily Prayers 019 Daily Prayers 020

59 Responses to “Daily Prayers (Malayalam) അനുദിന പ്രാർത്ഥനകൾ”

  1. Reblogged this on Divyakarunya Mariyabhavan, Mallappally.

    Like

  2. lisba binu said

    plz sent more prayer in malayalam

    Like

  3. Fr.
    This is aby from Kerala at kottayam.
    My prayer riqust I wand house and my business .know I am living in my wife house

    Like

  4. vimalraj said

    alla papathil ninnu rakshanedan rogangaliludeyulla nammudea kudumbayathra maran sambathikamillayima oru nalla vidum vekkan

    Like

  5. LISSY JOHNY said

    NEED MORE PRAYERS

    Like

  6. Tomy Joseph from Delhi said

    I would like to have here “Roman Catholic Novena Prayer in Malayalam”

    Like

  7. please add some more prayers

    Like

  8. shan saifudeen said

    Pls praying to me

    Like

  9. Wow, wonderful blog layout! Howw long have you been blogging
    for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look oof your web
    site is fantastic, let alone thee content!

    Like

  10. sanith sabu said

    i need peace of mind .ellam deivathinte eshtam ennu karuthy sankadanga lellam santhosha pooorvam sahikan kazhiyan.

    Like

  11. LISSY JOHNY said

    Thanks for our family life, including husband & son
    pls pray for us

    Like

  12. minimol said

    I am sending this mess f sudan.we r in trouble becoz we cant take a decesion now about our future.We dont wantto continue here becoz of our children.But we cant take a final decesion wheather want to go or not.Becoz we both will lost our job..one other job till now not ready.So pls pray for our sorrowful condtion

    Like

  13. vinu said

    praise the lord

    Like

  14. Michael said

    Thank you Jesus..

    Like

  15. P Manoj said

    Please mail/courier me a free sample book of prayers in malayalam for eithers glory and gains
    From
    P Manoj; Shri Valsam; weavers colony road;Palappuram-679103;Ottappalam ;Kerala

    Like

  16. aleena mary Prince said

    Prais The Lord Amen

    Like

  17. roy said

    excellent effort .more prayers and stories of saints and their talk with jesus and marry can be included.also the apparition.this makes more faith i think

    Like

  18. Teena said

    Please pray for us.we don’t have children after 4 years of marriage life.lord help me to get pregnant.pls pray for me.

    Like

  19. Siji said

    I need your prayer. I have 2 childrens. elder one is girl and younger is boy. my daughter was well studied student. but now she is very weak in her studies. plz pray for her

    Like

  20. raigon said

    udhara rogamkondu vishamikkunnu.prarthana sahayam apeshikkunnu.

    Like

  21. SHYNE said

    LOVE YOU LORD. THANK YOU JESUS FOR HEARING OUR PRAYERS.. OH GOD…. WE LOVE YOU SO MUCH..

    Like

  22. mariam said

    please send more prayers in malalayalam. Like Kudumba prarthana, karyasadhikaan olla prarthana, small prayer while entering the church etc.

    Like

  23. ase said

    Infant jesus prayer in Malayalam please

    Like

  24. Tinu said

    Thank
    you jesus

    Like

  25. Jithin said

    Dear father , thank you so much for this great and valuable help.

    God bless you.
    I have a prayer request. I left my current job and got a new one but it’s joining is not yet confirmed and am worried about this issue. I believe in god and he will defensively help me by giving it. So please pray to god for me to have a peaceful and hopeful mind.

    Like

  26. Varghese K.Am said

    These prayers are real lights and hopes for the mankind in this dark and filth filled world.

    Like

  27. Sony said

    I love u lord…plz help me from all the fears . I’m looking for a job .actually I been attending more than 12 interviews but im not selected even one interview. So I’m very sad. I can’t talk to anyone in front of them. I feel very shy ,fear,and desp too.. I feel always y make prayers is not hearing my god.I always cursing bcz I can’t win in my life always fail..so plz pray for me..for get good confidence and get a good job as well to change my life fill with holy spirit. .plz plz pray for me….thanks a lot..

    Like

  28. Thambi Varkey said

    I have a prayer request, please pray to god for me to have a peaceful and hopeful mind for overcome my current situation.

    Liked by 1 person

  29. Vidhu said

    Very useful. .👌

    Like

  30. princy said

    thaks god….thanks…for every thing

    Like

  31. MARIASUSAN said

    I want my own house to live . now iam depending my father in law

    Like

  32. glinton said

    Fr
    Pls pray 4 me. Am Glinton from thrissur
    Am trying to go gulf 4 job pls pray 4 me

    Like

  33. Sayana said

    VAlare adhikam kadam undu athaanu sangadam athu maariyaal jeevitham swapna thulyamaakum dhaivame rakshikkaname…….

    Like

  34. AM and Family said

    I’m thanking Jesus for the favours received from the sacred heart about an year ago.
    I’ll be always thankful to you and expecting your blessings along my journey. THANK YOU VERY MUCH GOD. We always love you and sorry for the delay. ..

    Like

  35. DM and Family said

    My dear jesus,
    I’m Thanking for your Blessings…
    I always keep your blessings in my heart.
    Love you God…..
    PRAISE THE LORD

    Like

  36. rincy said

    Amme falling on your feet,I can’t solve the problem ,which shaking me,please see me amma,I believe you, i have hop ,just once you think about me,my all problems will be solved

    Like

  37. joy vadakkan antony said

    Thank you but if we get mp3 in audio format it could be supper

    Like

  38. Ajantha said

    Praise the Lord ,love you God,please pray for my family ,thank god ,I’ll be always thankful to you .amme Mariaye pray for us.

    Like

  39. Fr Nelson, may God bless you. excellent work.

    Like

  40. Mervin Thomas said

    നന്ദി. ഞാൻ അന്വേഷിച്ചു നടന്ന ചില പ്രാർത്ഥനകൾ എനിക്ക് ഇവിടെ കിട്ടി. “നന്മ സ്വരൂപിയും കരുണ നിധിയുമായ ദൈവമേ” എന്ന് തുടങ്ങുന്ന കുടുംബ പ്രാർത്ഥന കിട്ടാൻ സാധ്യത ഉണ്ടോ? കുഞ്ഞുനാളിൽ ജപമാലക്ക് ശേഷം പറയുമായിരുന്നു. ഇപ്പോൾ മറന്നു പോയി. തുടക്കവും അവസാനവും ഇടക്കുള്ള കുറച്ചു ഭാഗവും മാത്രമേ ഓർമ്മ ഉള്ളൂ.

    Like

  41. Antony said

    Pleasr add some suhradajapam…

    Like

  42. Teena said

    Can I get the Pope francis’s five finger prayer in malayalam

    Like

  43. Joby said

    Please add some chants in English for a first holy communion child

    Like

  44. Pious said

    Can you give the whatsapp number for this group

    Like

  45. MATHAI said

    My name Mathai. Married for last 10 years. Have 2 Daughters of 8 Years. Wife want divorce as she feels she and her family do not need me anymore. They are not showing me children, alleging I am mentally ill. They threaten to blackmail me in public. If I keep on giving money, they were not threatening. But now wife went to live in her own wish, taking my children away from me, not even showing me through mobile.
    So many years I was used for money and expenses. Now they say I am a big sinner and I do not deserve to see children. Me and children miss each other. My daughters love me very much. They even kiss and massage my operated areas, I had many surgeries so far, but still I was working and giving them money.

    Please pray for God’s mercy on me, my children and my family. Please pray that my wife and family be kind to me.

    Thanking you,
    Mathai

    Like

  46. Antu said

    My name is Antony, now I am in Qatar doing job search. I have an interview from one good company but for last 2 weeks they didn’t respond. GOD help me, this is my intention please gave me.

    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Like

  47. Anstin jose said

    Great job… Nice one …… Do you have vedopadesha samkshepam the book used to prepare first holy communion malayalam and English pdf /app


    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Like

  48. Benny K Ouseph said

    Please pray for me

    http://i0.poll.fm/js/rating/rating.js

    Like

  49. Linnet said

    Fr. Nelson., thank you for uploading these prayers….May God bless your efforts.

    http://i0.poll.fm/js/rating/rating.js

    Like

  50. Francis Xavier said

    Please pray for us .

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
Tuesday Conference

Blogging Theology, Philosophy and Religious Ethics.

SABS St Thomas Province, Changanassery

Rita Bhavan, Koothrappally

കടലാസ്

ഒളിച്ചുവയ്ക്കനുള്ളതല്ല, വിളിച്ചുപറയനുള്ളതാണ് കല. www.facebook.com/kadalaass

NOYEL SEBASTIAN ANIYARA

"IF YOU TREMBLE INDIGNATION AT EVERY INJUSTICE THEN YOU ARE A COMRADE OF MINE".

Georgejoy's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

varkeyvithayathilmcbs

YOUR LOVING ചങ്ങാതി

AURVEDAM

GREAT AURVEDA REMEDIES

MCBS African Mission

Missionary Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament

VatiKos Theologie

Bible Theology Spirituality

Emmaus Retreat Centre, Mallappally

Divyakarunya Mariyabhavan: MCBS Retreat & Counselling Centre at its Birthplace

Mullamuttukal......

Beauty of Childhood

Benno John Manjappallikkunnel

Life is to Love; Live to Love God

MCBS Ndono Parish, Africa

MCBS Parish in Tabora Diocese

Divyakarunya Mariyabhavan, Mallappally

Emmaus: MCBS Counselling & Retreat Centre at its Birth Place

Bro.Jobin karipacheril MCBS

LORD MAKE ME AN INSTRUMENT OF YOUR LOVE

Anto Kottadikunnel MCBS

To Become the Bread for the Lord

Jyothi Public School, Nalamile

A School for Excellence

josephmcbs

THE ONE IS TO SERVE

കണ്ണാടിപൊട്ടുകള്‍

നിനക്കായി ജാലകം തുറക്കുന്നു ...

SANJOE SEMINARY, SOLAPUR

MCBS Mission Minor Seminary

ebiangelfriend4u

Friend is heart and friendship is heartbeats...

geopaulose

Just another WordPress.com site

bibinmcbs

Just another WordPress.com site

ajeeshkashamkulam

Its all about me and my sharing of views

Marian Family for Christ

Just another WordPress.com site

വചനം തിരുവചനം

ദൈവത്തിന്റെ വചനം സജീവവും ഊര്ജസ്വലവും ആണ് ;ഇരുതലവാളിനെക്കാള്‍ മൂര്‍ച്ച ഏറിയതും ,ചേതനയിലും ആത്മാവിലും സന്ധിബന്ധങ്ങളിലും മജ്ജയിലും തുളച്ചു കയറി ഹൃദയത്തിന്റെ വിചാരങ്ങളെയും നിയോഗങ്ങള്‍ വിവേചിക്കുന്നതുമാണ്

Vipin Cheradil MCBS

Missionary Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament

Lisieux Minor Seminary, Athirampuzha

Formation House of MCBS Emmaus Province

Karunikan Group of Publications, India

Karuniknan, Smart Companion, Smart Family

MCBS EMMAUS PROVINCE

Missionary Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament

MCBS AFRICAN MISSION

Missionary Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament

MCBS EMMAUS SAMPREETHY

Charitable Institute for the Differently Abled

Fr Antony Madathikandam MCBS

Live to Love Him to the Eternity

Mangalapuzha Seminary / മംഗലപ്പുഴ സെമിനാരി

St Joseph Pontifical Seminary, Alwaye, India / സെന്റ്‌ ജോസഫ് പൊന്റിഫിക്കല്‍ സെമിനാരി, ആലുവ

